WebCare Logo

WebCare

Cookie Banner

Google Certified - Privacy Compliant in just 15 minutes

Easy integration, maximum data protection - start your free 14-day trial now.

enjoy stress-free data protection

WebCare Logo

WebCare

Cookie Banner

Google Certified - Privacy Compliant in just 15 minutes

Easy integration, maximum data protection - start your free 14-day trial now.

enjoy stress-free data protection

WebCare Logo

WebCare

Cookie Banner

Google Certified - Privacy Compliant in just 15 minutes

Easy integration, maximum data protection - start your free 14-day trial now.

enjoy stress-free data protection

IAB Europe logo
IAB Europe logo
IAB Europe logo
Zertifizierter Google CMP-Partner
Zertifizierter Google CMP-Partner
Zertifizierter Google CMP-Partner
Data reporter museum
Glitch
Data reporter museum
Glitch
Data reporter museum
Glitch

GDPR

GDPR

GDPR

DMA

DMA

DMA

Google Consent Mode

Google Consent Mode

Google Consent Mode

Google's implementation of Consent Mode V2 has begun. Implement WebCare to continue personalizing Google ads in the EU/EWR and using the analytics tool.

Google's implementation of Consent Mode V2 has begun. Implement WebCare to continue personalizing Google ads in the EU/EWR and using the analytics tool.

Your advantages with Cookie Banner from WebCare

The ideal tool for your website

Automatically legally secure

Data protection is constantly changing - we make sure that you are and remain data protection compliant at all times.

Quickly integrated into your website

Whether through plugin or Google Tag Manager - our cookie banner is quickly integrated into your site.

Data protection all around carefree

Our automated features help you so that you no longer have to worry about data protection.

Born in Austria - made for EU

As a European company, we are well acquainted with EU data protection.

WebCare Logo
WebCare Logo
WebCare Logo

WebCare

WebCare

Try our Cookie Banner for 14 days for free

Try our Cookie Banner for 14 days for free

and convince yourself of our simple solution.

and convince yourself of our simple solution.

The most important features of our Cookie Banner by WebCare

Cookie Banner

Data protection is constantly changing - we make sure that you are and remain data protection compliant at all times.

Automated privacy policy

No more worries about data protection texts - we update them for you automatically.

Consent Mode V2

Automatic integration of Google's Consent Mode V2 (Basic and Advanced)

Integrated Tag Manager

Easy integration of your tools such as Google Analytics, Google Tag Manager & Co

Google Tag Manager

Google Tag Manager

Only with consent

Only with consent

Google Analytics / GA4

Google Analytics / GA4

Only with consent

Only with consent

HTML Custom Tag

HTML Custom Tag

Never

Never

Legally compliant legal notice

Integrate your automatically generated imprint - 100% legally secure.

Imprint

Do you want to learn more about our features?

Here you will find an overview of all the functions and features of WebCare.

Do you want to learn more about our features?

Here you will find an overview of all the functions and features of WebCare.

0 Million
0 Million
0 Million

Consents per day

Consents per day

Consents per day

0
0
0

found Cookies per day

found Cookies per day

found Cookies per day

Automated Cookie Banner
for less than 2 coffees per week

For as little as €25 per month, with WebCare More, you get a fully functional cookie banner that lets you forget all privacy concerns.

Do you have many websites or specific requirements?

Then contact our Business Development Team and let's talk directly about your wishes and requirements. With WebCare PRO, we offer you individual and tailored solutions.

Questions & Answers

Is WebCare IAB TCF 2.0 certified?

WebCare is certified according to IAB TCF 2.0. WebCare is thus a platform that enables advertising companies to centralize and manage data protection-compliant transparency, objections, and consents of end users with its support.

Is WebCare IAB TCF 2.0 certified?

WebCare is certified according to IAB TCF 2.0. WebCare is thus a platform that enables advertising companies to centralize and manage data protection-compliant transparency, objections, and consents of end users with its support.

Is WebCare IAB TCF 2.0 certified?

WebCare is certified according to IAB TCF 2.0. WebCare is thus a platform that enables advertising companies to centralize and manage data protection-compliant transparency, objections, and consents of end users with its support.

Is WebCare certified by Google?

Google has announced that the use of Google products requires the use of Google certified CMPs. WebCare not only supports Google Consent Mode, but is also a Google certified CMP provider. This allows Google products to be used in collaboration with Google through WebCare.

Is WebCare certified by Google?

Google has announced that the use of Google products requires the use of Google certified CMPs. WebCare not only supports Google Consent Mode, but is also a Google certified CMP provider. This allows Google products to be used in collaboration with Google through WebCare.

Is WebCare certified by Google?

Google has announced that the use of Google products requires the use of Google certified CMPs. WebCare not only supports Google Consent Mode, but is also a Google certified CMP provider. This allows Google products to be used in collaboration with Google through WebCare.

Why do I need a cookie banner?

A cookie banner serves on the one hand to inform the user which data is stored during a website visit, on the other hand, it can be used to give users active consent to tracking technologies and cookies for statistical and marketing purposes. Therefore, most websites require a cookie banner to transparently inform visitors and to legally include them in website statistics or to display personalized advertising.

Why do I need a cookie banner?

A cookie banner serves on the one hand to inform the user which data is stored during a website visit, on the other hand, it can be used to give users active consent to tracking technologies and cookies for statistical and marketing purposes. Therefore, most websites require a cookie banner to transparently inform visitors and to legally include them in website statistics or to display personalized advertising.

Why do I need a cookie banner?

A cookie banner serves on the one hand to inform the user which data is stored during a website visit, on the other hand, it can be used to give users active consent to tracking technologies and cookies for statistical and marketing purposes. Therefore, most websites require a cookie banner to transparently inform visitors and to legally include them in website statistics or to display personalized advertising.

Can WebCare be easily integrated into my website?

You can integrate WebCare into almost all websites and CMS. You will find your embedding codes in every WebCare license in the Integration Wizard in the menu: Publish --> Integration --> Open Integration Wizard. For many well-known CMS systems, we provide our own plugins to make the integration even easier.

Can WebCare be easily integrated into my website?

You can integrate WebCare into almost all websites and CMS. You will find your embedding codes in every WebCare license in the Integration Wizard in the menu: Publish --> Integration --> Open Integration Wizard. For many well-known CMS systems, we provide our own plugins to make the integration even easier.

Can WebCare be easily integrated into my website?

You can integrate WebCare into almost all websites and CMS. You will find your embedding codes in every WebCare license in the Integration Wizard in the menu: Publish --> Integration --> Open Integration Wizard. For many well-known CMS systems, we provide our own plugins to make the integration even easier.

How does automation work at WebCare?

WebCare automatically analyzes your website multiple times a week and creates your personal cookie statement with all necessary information such as categorization, purpose, manufacturer, and more. Our Privacy Compliance database covers more than 800,000 categorized cookies. Our technology uses a multi-step process to completely scan your website (within seconds). In addition, you will receive pre-formulated, legally compliant descriptions of tools such as Google Analytics, Meta Pixel, as well as numerous other modules (plugins, tools, etc.) from our legal experts, tailored to the legal situation in Europe. *automatically detected and displayed in your privacy policy.

How does automation work at WebCare?

WebCare automatically analyzes your website multiple times a week and creates your personal cookie statement with all necessary information such as categorization, purpose, manufacturer, and more. Our Privacy Compliance database covers more than 800,000 categorized cookies. Our technology uses a multi-step process to completely scan your website (within seconds). In addition, you will receive pre-formulated, legally compliant descriptions of tools such as Google Analytics, Meta Pixel, as well as numerous other modules (plugins, tools, etc.) from our legal experts, tailored to the legal situation in Europe. *automatically detected and displayed in your privacy policy.

How does automation work at WebCare?

WebCare automatically analyzes your website multiple times a week and creates your personal cookie statement with all necessary information such as categorization, purpose, manufacturer, and more. Our Privacy Compliance database covers more than 800,000 categorized cookies. Our technology uses a multi-step process to completely scan your website (within seconds). In addition, you will receive pre-formulated, legally compliant descriptions of tools such as Google Analytics, Meta Pixel, as well as numerous other modules (plugins, tools, etc.) from our legal experts, tailored to the legal situation in Europe. *automatically detected and displayed in your privacy policy.

What happens if I don't have a cookie banner?

Basically, every website needs a cookie banner. Where no decision by a user needs to be made (e.g. because only technically necessary cookies are present), a cookie banner serves the function of fulfilling information obligations. A missing cookie banner can therefore lead to complaints from the supervisory authority and subsequently to hefty fines (see numerous cases in the EU).

What happens if I don't have a cookie banner?

Basically, every website needs a cookie banner. Where no decision by a user needs to be made (e.g. because only technically necessary cookies are present), a cookie banner serves the function of fulfilling information obligations. A missing cookie banner can therefore lead to complaints from the supervisory authority and subsequently to hefty fines (see numerous cases in the EU).

What happens if I don't have a cookie banner?

Basically, every website needs a cookie banner. Where no decision by a user needs to be made (e.g. because only technically necessary cookies are present), a cookie banner serves the function of fulfilling information obligations. A missing cookie banner can therefore lead to complaints from the supervisory authority and subsequently to hefty fines (see numerous cases in the EU).

Does the cookie banner negatively affect my SEO ranking?

The interaction between cookie consent and SEO while complying with relevant data protection laws is important to us. In the development of our banners, we have therefore focused not only on fast loading speeds, but also on general user experience, mobile friendliness, as well as transparency and compliance. We ensure as many compliant consents as possible without compromising your SEO ranking.

Does the cookie banner negatively affect my SEO ranking?

The interaction between cookie consent and SEO while complying with relevant data protection laws is important to us. In the development of our banners, we have therefore focused not only on fast loading speeds, but also on general user experience, mobile friendliness, as well as transparency and compliance. We ensure as many compliant consents as possible without compromising your SEO ranking.

Does the cookie banner negatively affect my SEO ranking?

The interaction between cookie consent and SEO while complying with relevant data protection laws is important to us. In the development of our banners, we have therefore focused not only on fast loading speeds, but also on general user experience, mobile friendliness, as well as transparency and compliance. We ensure as many compliant consents as possible without compromising your SEO ranking.

Does the banner affect my page performance?

Also, cookie banners are factored into the calculation of page speed. In the development of our banners, we have therefore placed strong emphasis on particularly short loading times. We always ensure this through the execution of various tests.

Does the banner affect my page performance?

Also, cookie banners are factored into the calculation of page speed. In the development of our banners, we have therefore placed strong emphasis on particularly short loading times. We always ensure this through the execution of various tests.

Does the banner affect my page performance?

Also, cookie banners are factored into the calculation of page speed. In the development of our banners, we have therefore placed strong emphasis on particularly short loading times. We always ensure this through the execution of various tests.

How should a cookie banner be designed?

In principle, it is up to the website operator to design the banner according to his preferences. Legally, the following must be observed: first consent, then only set technically unnecessary cookies. The data subject must be aware that they are giving consent (so please, no hidden consent buttons). Rejecting must be just as easily possible as agreeing. There must be a simple way to revoke consent. We have designed our banners as standard to correspond to the principle of privacy by default.

How should a cookie banner be designed?

In principle, it is up to the website operator to design the banner according to his preferences. Legally, the following must be observed: first consent, then only set technically unnecessary cookies. The data subject must be aware that they are giving consent (so please, no hidden consent buttons). Rejecting must be just as easily possible as agreeing. There must be a simple way to revoke consent. We have designed our banners as standard to correspond to the principle of privacy by default.

How should a cookie banner be designed?

In principle, it is up to the website operator to design the banner according to his preferences. Legally, the following must be observed: first consent, then only set technically unnecessary cookies. The data subject must be aware that they are giving consent (so please, no hidden consent buttons). Rejecting must be just as easily possible as agreeing. There must be a simple way to revoke consent. We have designed our banners as standard to correspond to the principle of privacy by default.

WebCare Logo
WebCare Logo
WebCare Logo

WebCare

WebCare

WebCare

Test our cookie banner now for 14 days free of charge

Try our Cookie Banner for 14 days for free

Try our Cookie Banner for 14 days for free

and see our simple solution for yourself.

and see our simple solution for yourself.

Data reporter

We can support data protection & compliance and our innovative software made in Austria supports the implementation on your website.

Datareporter GmbH

Zeileisstrasse 6

4600 Wels

Austria


+43 7242 219666

we.love@datareporter.eu

Linguistic formulations in male form are equally valid for both genders.

Data reporter

We can support data protection & compliance and our innovative software made in Austria supports the implementation on your website.

Datareporter GmbH

+

Zeileisstrasse 6

4600 Wels

Austria


+43 7242 219666

we.love@datareporter.eu

Linguistic formulations in male form are equally valid for both genders.

Data reporter

We can support data protection & compliance and our innovative software made in Austria supports the implementation on your website.

Datareporter GmbH

Zeileisstrasse 6

4600 Wels

Austria


+43 7242 219666

we.love@datareporter.eu

Linguistic formulations in male form are equally valid for both genders.

WebCare Logo

WebCare

Cookie Consent Banner

Google zertifiziert - DSGVO-konformer Cookie Consent in nur 15 Minuten

Einfache Integration, maximaler Datenschutz – starte jetzt deine kostenlose 14 Tage Testphase.

und stressfreien Datenschutz genießen

WebCare Logo

WebCare

Cookie Consent Banner

Google zertifiziert -
Datenschutzkonform in nur
15 Minuten

Einfache Integration, maximaler Datenschutz – starte jetzt deine kostenlose 14 Tage Testphase.

und stressfreien Datenschutz genießen

WebCare Logo

WebCare

Cookie Consent Banner

Google zertifiziert -
Datenschutzkonform in nur
15 Minuten

Einfache Integration, maximaler Datenschutz – starte jetzt deine kostenlose 14 Tage Testphase.

und stressfreien Datenschutz genießen

IAB Europe logo
IAB Europe logo
IAB Europe logo
Certified Google CMP Partner
Certified Google CMP Partner
Certified Google CMP Partner
Datareporter museum
Glitch
Datareporter museum
Glitch
Datareporter museum
Glitch

DSGVO

DSGVO

DSGVO

DMA

DMA

DMA

Google Consent Mode

Google Consent Mode

Google Consent Mode

Die Ära des Google Consent Mode V2 hat begonnen. Um weiterhin personalisierte Anzeigen und dein Analyse Tool konform zu nutzen, benötigst du WebCare.

Die Ära des Google Consent Mode V2 hat begonnen. Um weiterhin personalisierte Anzeigen und dein Analyse Tool konform zu nutzen, benötigst du WebCare.Jetzt starten

Deine Vorteile mit Cookie Banner von WebCare

Der ideale Cookie Consent Manager für deine Website

Automatisch rechtssicher

Datenschutz verändert sich laufend, doch mit unserem EU Cookie Banner bist du zu jeder Zeit datenschutzkonform - und bleibst das auch.

Schnell auf deiner Website eingebaut

Egal, ob du ein Cookie Consent Plugin oder den Google Tag Manager nutzt - unser Cookie Banner ist schnell in deine Seite integriert.

Datenschutz rundum sorglos

Die automatisierten Features unseres Cookie Banner Tools helfen dir dabei, dass du dir um Datenschutz keine Gedanken mehr machen musst.

Der EU Cookie Banner made in Austria

Als österreichisches Unternehmen sind wir mit den Anforderungen des Datenschutzes der EU bestens vertraut.

WebCare Logo
WebCare Logo
WebCare Logo

WebCare

WebCare

Teste jetzt unseren Cookie Banner für 14 Tage kostenlos

Teste jetzt unseren Cookie Banner für 14 Tage kostenlos

und überzeuge dich selbst von unserer einfachen Lösung.

und überzeuge dich selbst von unserer einfachen Lösung.

Die wichtigsten Funktionen unseres Cookie Consent Banners von WebCare

Cookie Consent

Datenschutz verändert sich laufend, doch mit unserem EU Cookie Banner bist du zu jeder Zeit datenschutzkonform - und bleibst das auch.

Automatisierte Datenschutzerklärung

Keine Sorgen mehr um Datenschutztexte - die aktualisieren wir für dich automatisch.

Consent Mode V2

Automatische Integration des Consent Mode V2 von Google (Basis und Advanced)

Integrierter Tag Manager

Einfache Integration deiner Tools wie Google Analytics, Google Tag Manger & Co”

Google Tag Manager

Google Tag Manager

Nur nach Einwilligung

Nur nach Einwilligung

Google Analytics / GA4

Google Analytics / GA4

Nur nach Einwilligung

Nur nach Einwilligung

HTML Custom Tag

HTML Custom Tag

Nie

Nie

Rechtskonformes Impressum

Integriere dein automatisch erstelltes Impressum - 100% rechtssicher.

Impressum

Du möchtest mehr über unsere Funktionen erfahren?

Hier findest du alle Funktionen und Features von WebCare im Überblick.

Du möchtest mehr über unsere Funktionen erfahren?

Hier findest du alle Funktionen und Features von WebCare im Überblick.

0 Millionen
0 Millionen
0 Millionen

Einwilligungen pro Tag

Einwilligungen pro Tag

Einwilligungen pro Tag

0
0
0

gefundene Cookies pro Tag

gefundene Cookies pro Tag

gefundene Cookies pro Tag

Automatisierter Cookie Banner
für weniger als 2 Kaffee pro Woche

Bereits ab 25 € pro Monat erhältst du mit WebCare More einen voll funktionsfähigen Cookie Consent Banner, mit dem du alle Datenschutzsorgen vergessen kannst

Du hast viele Websites oder spezifische Anforderungen?

Dann kontaktiere unser Business Development Team und lass uns gerne direkt über deine Wünsche und Anforderungen sprechen. Mit WebCare PRO bieten wir dir individuelle und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen an.

Fragen & Antworten

Ist WebCare IAB TCF 2.0 zertifiziert?

WebCare ist nach IAB TCF 2.0 zertifiziert. WebCare ist damit eine Plattform, mit deren Unterstützung werbetreibende Unternehmen die datenschutzkonforme Transparenz sowie Widersprüche und Einwilligungen der Endnutzer zentralisieren und managen können.

Ist WebCare IAB TCF 2.0 zertifiziert?

WebCare ist nach IAB TCF 2.0 zertifiziert. WebCare ist damit eine Plattform, mit deren Unterstützung werbetreibende Unternehmen die datenschutzkonforme Transparenz sowie Widersprüche und Einwilligungen der Endnutzer zentralisieren und managen können.

Ist WebCare IAB TCF 2.0 zertifiziert?

WebCare ist nach IAB TCF 2.0 zertifiziert. WebCare ist damit eine Plattform, mit deren Unterstützung werbetreibende Unternehmen die datenschutzkonforme Transparenz sowie Widersprüche und Einwilligungen der Endnutzer zentralisieren und managen können.

Ist WebCare von Google zertifiziert?

Google hat angekündigt, dass für die Nutzung von Google Produkten die Nutzung von Google zertifizierten CMPs eine verpflichtende Voraussetzung ist. WebCare unterstützt nicht nur den Google Consent Mode, sondern ist auch von Google zertifizierter CMP-Anbieter. Damit können Google Produkte mit Hilfe von WebCare in Zusammenarbeit mit Google eingesetzt werden.

Ist WebCare von Google zertifiziert?

Google hat angekündigt, dass für die Nutzung von Google Produkten die Nutzung von Google zertifizierten CMPs eine verpflichtende Voraussetzung ist. WebCare unterstützt nicht nur den Google Consent Mode, sondern ist auch von Google zertifizierter CMP-Anbieter. Damit können Google Produkte mit Hilfe von WebCare in Zusammenarbeit mit Google eingesetzt werden.

Ist WebCare von Google zertifiziert?

Google hat angekündigt, dass für die Nutzung von Google Produkten die Nutzung von Google zertifizierten CMPs eine verpflichtende Voraussetzung ist. WebCare unterstützt nicht nur den Google Consent Mode, sondern ist auch von Google zertifizierter CMP-Anbieter. Damit können Google Produkte mit Hilfe von WebCare in Zusammenarbeit mit Google eingesetzt werden.

Warum brauche ich einen Cookie Banner?

Ein Cookie Banner dient einerseits dazu den Nutzer zu informieren, welche Daten während eines Website Besuchs gespeichert werden, andererseits können damit Nutzer Tracking-Technologien und Cookies zu Statistik- und Marketingzwecken aktiv zustimmen. Die meisten Webseiten benötigen daher einen Cookie Banner, um Besucher transparent zu informieren sowie rechtskonform in eine Webseitenstatistik aufzunehmen oder personalisierte Werbung zu schalten.

Warum brauche ich einen Cookie Banner?

Ein Cookie Banner dient einerseits dazu den Nutzer zu informieren, welche Daten während eines Website Besuchs gespeichert werden, andererseits können damit Nutzer Tracking-Technologien und Cookies zu Statistik- und Marketingzwecken aktiv zustimmen. Die meisten Webseiten benötigen daher einen Cookie Banner, um Besucher transparent zu informieren sowie rechtskonform in eine Webseitenstatistik aufzunehmen oder personalisierte Werbung zu schalten.

Warum brauche ich einen Cookie Banner?

Ein Cookie Banner dient einerseits dazu den Nutzer zu informieren, welche Daten während eines Website Besuchs gespeichert werden, andererseits können damit Nutzer Tracking-Technologien und Cookies zu Statistik- und Marketingzwecken aktiv zustimmen. Die meisten Webseiten benötigen daher einen Cookie Banner, um Besucher transparent zu informieren sowie rechtskonform in eine Webseitenstatistik aufzunehmen oder personalisierte Werbung zu schalten.

Lässt sich WebCare problemlos in meine Website integrieren?

Du kannst WebCare in beinahe alle Webseiten und CMS integrieren. Du findest in jeder WebCare Lizenz deine Einbaucodes im Integration Wizard im Menü: Veröffentlichen --> Integration --> Integration Wizard öffnen. Für viele bekannte CMS Systeme stellen wir eigene Plugins zur Verfügung, damit die Integration noch einfacher funktioniert.

Lässt sich WebCare problemlos in meine Website integrieren?

Du kannst WebCare in beinahe alle Webseiten und CMS integrieren. Du findest in jeder WebCare Lizenz deine Einbaucodes im Integration Wizard im Menü: Veröffentlichen --> Integration --> Integration Wizard öffnen. Für viele bekannte CMS Systeme stellen wir eigene Plugins zur Verfügung, damit die Integration noch einfacher funktioniert.

Lässt sich WebCare problemlos in meine Website integrieren?

Du kannst WebCare in beinahe alle Webseiten und CMS integrieren. Du findest in jeder WebCare Lizenz deine Einbaucodes im Integration Wizard im Menü: Veröffentlichen --> Integration --> Integration Wizard öffnen. Für viele bekannte CMS Systeme stellen wir eigene Plugins zur Verfügung, damit die Integration noch einfacher funktioniert.

Wie funktioniert die Automatisierung bei WebCare?

WebCare analysiert automatisch und mehrmals pro Woche deine Website und erstellt daraus automatisiert deine persönliche Cookie-Erklärung mit allen erforderlichen Informationen wie Kategorisierung, Zweck, Hersteller & Co. Unsere Privacy Compliance Datenbank umfasst mehr als 800.000 kategorisierte Cookies. Unsere Technologie verwendet einen mehrstufigen Prozess, um deine Website komplett zu scannen (innerhalb weniger Sekunden). Darüber hinaus bekommst du von unseren Juristen fertig formulierte, auf die Rechtslage in Europa abgestimmte Beschreibungen von Tools* wie Google Analytics, Meta Pixel sowie über zahlreiche weitere Module (Plugins, Tools, u.v.m.). *werden automatisiert erkannt und in deiner Datenschutzerklärung ausgespielt.

Wie funktioniert die Automatisierung bei WebCare?

WebCare analysiert automatisch und mehrmals pro Woche deine Website und erstellt daraus automatisiert deine persönliche Cookie-Erklärung mit allen erforderlichen Informationen wie Kategorisierung, Zweck, Hersteller & Co. Unsere Privacy Compliance Datenbank umfasst mehr als 800.000 kategorisierte Cookies. Unsere Technologie verwendet einen mehrstufigen Prozess, um deine Website komplett zu scannen (innerhalb weniger Sekunden). Darüber hinaus bekommst du von unseren Juristen fertig formulierte, auf die Rechtslage in Europa abgestimmte Beschreibungen von Tools* wie Google Analytics, Meta Pixel sowie über zahlreiche weitere Module (Plugins, Tools, u.v.m.). *werden automatisiert erkannt und in deiner Datenschutzerklärung ausgespielt.

Wie funktioniert die Automatisierung bei WebCare?

WebCare analysiert automatisch und mehrmals pro Woche deine Website und erstellt daraus automatisiert deine persönliche Cookie-Erklärung mit allen erforderlichen Informationen wie Kategorisierung, Zweck, Hersteller & Co. Unsere Privacy Compliance Datenbank umfasst mehr als 800.000 kategorisierte Cookies. Unsere Technologie verwendet einen mehrstufigen Prozess, um deine Website komplett zu scannen (innerhalb weniger Sekunden). Darüber hinaus bekommst du von unseren Juristen fertig formulierte, auf die Rechtslage in Europa abgestimmte Beschreibungen von Tools* wie Google Analytics, Meta Pixel sowie über zahlreiche weitere Module (Plugins, Tools, u.v.m.). *werden automatisiert erkannt und in deiner Datenschutzerklärung ausgespielt.

Was passiert wenn ich keinen Cookie Banner habe?

Grundsätzlich benötigt jede Website einen Cookie Banner. Dort wo keine Entscheidung eines Nutzers erfolgen muss (weil z.B. nur technisch notwendige Cookies vorhanden sind), hat ein Cookie Banner die Funktion Informationspflichten zu erfüllen. Ein nicht vorhandener Cookie Banner kann daher zu Beschwerden bei der Aufsichtsbehörde und in weiterer Folge zu saftigen Geldstrafen führen (siehe zahlreiche Fälle in der EU).

Was passiert wenn ich keinen Cookie Banner habe?

Grundsätzlich benötigt jede Website einen Cookie Banner. Dort wo keine Entscheidung eines Nutzers erfolgen muss (weil z.B. nur technisch notwendige Cookies vorhanden sind), hat ein Cookie Banner die Funktion Informationspflichten zu erfüllen. Ein nicht vorhandener Cookie Banner kann daher zu Beschwerden bei der Aufsichtsbehörde und in weiterer Folge zu saftigen Geldstrafen führen (siehe zahlreiche Fälle in der EU).

Was passiert wenn ich keinen Cookie Banner habe?

Grundsätzlich benötigt jede Website einen Cookie Banner. Dort wo keine Entscheidung eines Nutzers erfolgen muss (weil z.B. nur technisch notwendige Cookies vorhanden sind), hat ein Cookie Banner die Funktion Informationspflichten zu erfüllen. Ein nicht vorhandener Cookie Banner kann daher zu Beschwerden bei der Aufsichtsbehörde und in weiterer Folge zu saftigen Geldstrafen führen (siehe zahlreiche Fälle in der EU).

Wirkt sich der Cookie Banner negativ auf mein SEO Ranking aus?

Das Zusammenspiel zwischen Cookie-Zustimmung und SEO bei gleichzeitiger Einhaltung relevanter Datenschutzgesetze ist uns ein Anliegen. In der Entwicklung unserer Banner haben wir daher neben einer geringen Ladegeschwindigkeit auch verstärkt auf das allgemeine Nutzererlebnis, die Mobilfreundlichkeit sowie Transparenz und Konformität wert gelegt. Wir sorgen daher für möglichst viele rechtskonforme Einwilligungen, ohne dein SEO-Ranking zu beeinträchtigen.

Wirkt sich der Cookie Banner negativ auf mein SEO Ranking aus?

Das Zusammenspiel zwischen Cookie-Zustimmung und SEO bei gleichzeitiger Einhaltung relevanter Datenschutzgesetze ist uns ein Anliegen. In der Entwicklung unserer Banner haben wir daher neben einer geringen Ladegeschwindigkeit auch verstärkt auf das allgemeine Nutzererlebnis, die Mobilfreundlichkeit sowie Transparenz und Konformität wert gelegt. Wir sorgen daher für möglichst viele rechtskonforme Einwilligungen, ohne dein SEO-Ranking zu beeinträchtigen.

Wirkt sich der Cookie Banner negativ auf mein SEO Ranking aus?

Das Zusammenspiel zwischen Cookie-Zustimmung und SEO bei gleichzeitiger Einhaltung relevanter Datenschutzgesetze ist uns ein Anliegen. In der Entwicklung unserer Banner haben wir daher neben einer geringen Ladegeschwindigkeit auch verstärkt auf das allgemeine Nutzererlebnis, die Mobilfreundlichkeit sowie Transparenz und Konformität wert gelegt. Wir sorgen daher für möglichst viele rechtskonforme Einwilligungen, ohne dein SEO-Ranking zu beeinträchtigen.

Beeinträchtigt der Banner meine Seitenperformance?

Auch Cookie Banner fließen in die Berechnung des Page Speeds ein. Wir haben in der Entwicklung unserer Banner daher stark auf besonders kurze Ladezeiten geachtet. Dies stellen wir über die Durchführung diverser Tests stets sicher.

Beeinträchtigt der Banner meine Seitenperformance?

Auch Cookie Banner fließen in die Berechnung des Page Speeds ein. Wir haben in der Entwicklung unserer Banner daher stark auf besonders kurze Ladezeiten geachtet. Dies stellen wir über die Durchführung diverser Tests stets sicher.

Beeinträchtigt der Banner meine Seitenperformance?

Auch Cookie Banner fließen in die Berechnung des Page Speeds ein. Wir haben in der Entwicklung unserer Banner daher stark auf besonders kurze Ladezeiten geachtet. Dies stellen wir über die Durchführung diverser Tests stets sicher.

Wie muss ein Cookie Banner gestaltet sein?

Grundsätzlich steht es dem Websitebetreiber offen, den Banner nach seinen Vorlieben zu gestalten. Rechtlich gibt es folgendes zu beachten: Erst Einwilligung, dann erst technisch nicht notwendige Cookies setzen. Der betroffenen Person muss bewusst sein, dass sie eine Einwilligung abgibt (also bitte keinen versteckten Einwilligungsbutton). Das Ablehnen muss dabei genau so einfach möglich sein, wie das Zustimmen. Es muss eine einfache Möglichkeit zum Widerruf der Einwilligung geben. Wir haben unsere Banner im Standard so gestaltet, dass sie dem Gedanken privacy by default entsprechen.

Wie muss ein Cookie Banner gestaltet sein?

Grundsätzlich steht es dem Websitebetreiber offen, den Banner nach seinen Vorlieben zu gestalten. Rechtlich gibt es folgendes zu beachten: Erst Einwilligung, dann erst technisch nicht notwendige Cookies setzen. Der betroffenen Person muss bewusst sein, dass sie eine Einwilligung abgibt (also bitte keinen versteckten Einwilligungsbutton). Das Ablehnen muss dabei genau so einfach möglich sein, wie das Zustimmen. Es muss eine einfache Möglichkeit zum Widerruf der Einwilligung geben. Wir haben unsere Banner im Standard so gestaltet, dass sie dem Gedanken privacy by default entsprechen.

Wie muss ein Cookie Banner gestaltet sein?

Grundsätzlich steht es dem Websitebetreiber offen, den Banner nach seinen Vorlieben zu gestalten. Rechtlich gibt es folgendes zu beachten: Erst Einwilligung, dann erst technisch nicht notwendige Cookies setzen. Der betroffenen Person muss bewusst sein, dass sie eine Einwilligung abgibt (also bitte keinen versteckten Einwilligungsbutton). Das Ablehnen muss dabei genau so einfach möglich sein, wie das Zustimmen. Es muss eine einfache Möglichkeit zum Widerruf der Einwilligung geben. Wir haben unsere Banner im Standard so gestaltet, dass sie dem Gedanken privacy by default entsprechen.

WebCare Logo
WebCare Logo
WebCare Logo

WebCare

WebCare

WebCare

Teste jetzt unseren Cookie Banner für 14 Tage kostenlos

Teste jetzt unseren Cookie Banner für 14 Tage kostenlos

Teste jetzt unseren Cookie Banner für 14 Tage kostenlos

und überzeuge dich selbst von unserer einfachen Lösung.

und überzeuge dich selbst von unserer einfachen Lösung.

Datareporter

Wir können Datenschutz & Compliance und unsere innovative Software made in Austria unterstützt die Umsetzung auf deiner Website.

Datareporter GmbH

Zeileisstraße 6

4600 Wels

Österreich


+43 7242 219666

we.love@datareporter.eu

Sprachliche Formulierungen in männlicher Form gelten gleichermaßen für beide Geschlechter.

Datareporter

Wir können Datenschutz & Compliance und unsere innovative Software made in Austria unterstützt die Umsetzung auf deiner Website.

Datareporter GmbH

+

Zeileisstraße 6

4600 Wels

Österreich


+43 7242 219666

we.love@datareporter.eu

Sprachliche Formulierungen in männlicher Form gelten gleichermaßen für beide Geschlechter.

Datareporter

Wir können Datenschutz & Compliance und unsere innovative Software made in Austria unterstützt die Umsetzung auf deiner Website.

Datareporter GmbH

Zeileisstraße 6

4600 Wels

Österreich


+43 7242 219666

we.love@datareporter.eu

Sprachliche Formulierungen in männlicher Form gelten gleichermaßen für beide Geschlechter.